Latest Products http://www.genexcfb.in Latest Products 17-11-13 en-us http://www.genexcfb.in Cuttlefish Bone http://www.genexcfb.in/cuttlefish-bone.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the line of cuttlefish bone exports to uk, europe, america,asia and new zealand. We have reason to believe to be able to cater your needs upto your expectation. Cuttlefish bones being used as bird feeding for its rich calcium contents. We export quality cuttlefish bone 3" up white, cleaned, dried and cut edged packed in corrugated cartons and also untrimmed cuttlefish bones 2" to 5 " packed in plastic woven bags of 25 kg net. We have been granted exemption by mpeda in 1984 from producing pre shipment inspection certificate from eia for export of cuttlefish bone.   Main destination : UK, Germany, France, USA, Mexico, Brazil, Netherlands, New Zealand, Hong Kong and China. Senna Pods http://www.genexcfb.in/senna-pods.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers.   Main destination : Germany, Japan, USA. Dried Senna Leaves http://www.genexcfb.in/dried-senna-leaves.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Headquartered in Tuticorin(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country.   Main destination : Germany, Japan, USA. Rough Cut Senna Leaves http://www.genexcfb.in/rough-cut-senna-leaves.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Rough Cut Senna Leaves. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently.   Main destination : Germany, Japan, USA. Galangal Roots http://www.genexcfb.in/galangal-roots.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others.   Main destination : Netherlands, Germany. Zedoary Roots http://www.genexcfb.in/zedoary-roots.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Tuticorin(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients.   Main destination : Netherlands, Germany. Crude Drugs http://www.genexcfb.in/crude-drugs.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation.   Main destination : UK, Germany, Netherlands.